800-647-3344 Contact us

Weekly Torah with Sondra

Weekly Torah with Sondra

by
86 86 people viewed this event.

To RSVP for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAqdOCurzopHdzSBhPXn1qSTnFbPOSvkJ5J

Study Deuteronomy with Sondra Baras

Moses’ Final Words to the Nation
Weekly Torah Portion Study through Deuteronomy

The new series, Moses’ Final Words to the Nation, will take us through Deuteronomy, beginning with Moses’s first speech, a review of recent Israelite history, through the discussion of commandments, the warnings against idolatry, and ending with the covenant and blessings to the nation. Deuteronomy closes with the death of Moses and the imminent entry of the Nation into the Land of Israel. It is, indeed, a fascinating book!

The dates of the course are Thursday, July 15th through September 14th.

Every Thursday, July 15 – September 14, 2021

6:00 pm Jerusalem time, 4:00 pm UK time, 12:00 pm US EDT, 9:00 am US PDT

Please register here and you will receive the link to join this zoom session.  If you are not able to make it to the live session, we will be recording it.  If you register, we will send you the link to the recorded session shortly after the event.

Looking forward to seeing you then!

To register for this event email your details to katie@cfoic.com

Register using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook

 

Date And Time

2021-07-29 to
2021-09-16
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends